Meet The Team Image

Meet The Team

Contact us today on 02 8999 5118 and one of our team members will be happy to help.

James Chen

General Manager
jchen@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Fraser Mills

Senior Sales Manager
fmills@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Alissa Tanasap

Sales Manager
atanasap@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Rocky Zhang

Used Car Manager
rzhang@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Jerome Miller

Assistant Sales Manager
jmiller@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Andy Yuniardi

Business Manager
ayuniardi@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Isabel Sinha

Business Manager
isinha@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Rowya Jabbour

Pre Delivery Coordinator
rjabbour@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Vivian Kuan

Sales Executive
vkuan@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Bailey Tabell

Sales Executive
btabell@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Kent Nguyen

EV Specialist
knguen@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Adrian Bottaro

Service Manager
abottaro@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

David Cook

Parts Manager
David.cook@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

155-157 Parramatta Road,
Five Dock NSW 2046

02 8999 5118
  • Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View Map & Directions